Contáctanos

¡Estamos cerca de ti!

Contacto

E-mail: contacto@fenaci.org.mx
fenaci@imcaiap.org.mx
fenaci@conacyt.org.mx

Dirección

Avenida Insurgentes, Sur,
#1582,
Benito Juárez, Crédito Constructor,
Ciudad de México, D.f.


¿Surgió algún problema?

¡No te preocupes! Contacta a tu sinodal y lo resolveremos al instante.

A

  • Aguascalientes@fenaci.org.mx

B

  • Baja_California@fenaci.org.mx
  • Baja_California_Sur@fenaci.org.mx

C

  • Campeche@fenaci.org.mx
  • Chiapas@fenaci.org.mx
  • Chihuahua@fenaci.org.mx
  • Coahuila@fenaci.org.mx
  • Colima@fenaci.org.mx

D

  • Distrito_Federal@fenaci.org.mx
  • Durango@fenaci.org.mx

E

  • Estado_de_Mexico@fenaci.org.mx

G

  • Guanajuato@fenaci.org.mx
  • Guerrero@fenaci.org.mx

H

  • Hidalgo@fenaci.org.mx

J

  • Jalisco@fenaci.org.mx

M

  • Michoacan@fenaci.org.mx
  • Morelos@fenaci.org.mx

N

  • Nayarit@fenaci.org.mx
  • Nuevo_Leon@fenaci.org.mx

O

  • Oaxaca@fenaci.org.mx

P

  • fenaci_puebla@fenaci.org.mx

Q

  • Queretaro@fenaci.org.mx
  • Quintana_Roo@fenaci.org.mx

S

  • San_Luis_Potosi@fenaci.org.mx
  • Sinaloa@fenaci.org.mx
  • Sonora@fenaci.org.mx

T

  • Tabasco@fenaci.org.mx
  • Tamaulipas@fenaci.org.mx
  • Tlaxcala@fenaci.org.mx

V

  • Veracruz@fenaci.org.mx

Y

  • Yucatan@fenaci.org.mx

Z

  • Zacatecas@fenaci.org.mx